Lifestyle · Mouthy Mondays

Mouthy Mondays: 2017 plans & Goals.

Hey lovelies,

 2016 was a fairly eventful year, and I hope 2017 has as any many plans and adventures as 2016 if not more!

So let’s get stuck into this post, stopping with Plans for 2017.

fb_img_1462287577383

2017  Plans.

2017 is starting with me going to Coventry University college and starting my access course in Social Sciences, so naturally the plan from that is to go to University in September. I’m hoping i’ll get into Birmingham city or Wolverhampton University for the course I want to do, but will be staying in Coventry so that will be fun.

I’m going away with church for Easter, and hopefully they’ll be another weekend or week away at some point, maybe a weekend away with my boyfriend at some point and his dog…that would be a nice weekend!

I’m also hoping to go places like Harry Potter studios again, and go to London or something. There’s gonna be a Comic Con in Coventry in 2017 so I am looking forward to that. I plan to experiment with my hair colour more, I’ve got a few fun ideas up my sleeve so that will be interesting to see how they turn out. Also plan on getting a few more tattoos in the year, more of my scars should be healed up as the year goes on which means I can start working on my leg and sleeve ideas. I also want to get my nose pierced again and maybe a few other piercings here and there.

The main plan is just to enjoy life and the people in it, and make many amazing memories.

FB_IMG_1467551858384.jpg

2017 Goals.

  1. Pass my access course and get into university.
  2. Start blogging again more regularly and get back into photography again.
  3. Start cooking at home more and experiment more with baking.
  4. Start saving regularly.
  5. Keep my mental health in check and learn to manage it better.
  6. Have many adventures!
  7. Finish decorating my flat and turn into a home.
  8. Go to more gigs and live music events.
  9. Spend more time with my family.
  10. Get more organised.

So that’s my main goals for the year, I have a few mini goals that are linked to them and I will probably have monthly goals as well, but i’m looking forward to another year of adventures and memories.

fb_img_1469915654242

Bring it on 2017! Let’s make it a good one!

Till the next time, 

Gemma.

.x.X.x..

