Empties

Empties #5

Hey Lovelies,

Hope your having a lovely week so far, I can’t beleive we are now in July! How fast is 2016 going?

Today I have another Empties for you lovely lot, It’s been quite a long time coming and I have a few more waiting so they’ll be up in the upcoming months.

So let’s get stuck in.

IMG_6202

Tesco Indulgent Coconut Shampoo. 3/5.

This cleaned my hair and smelt amazing, but always left my hair feeling so stripped after use. Probably wouldn’t repurchase.

Nivea In-Shower Body Moisturiser Indulging Cocoa. 5/5.

It feels like it’s not an empties post without one of these in it, and this is one of my ultimate favourites from the range! A constant repurchase for me.

Aussie 3 minute miracle Reconstructor deep conditioner. 5/5.

Another great Aussie product, they can do no wrong in my eyes. This really helped fix the damage that the elements and the seasons did to my locks. Will definitely repurchase to repair the damage the summer does to my hair!

Dove Hair Therapy Damage Solutions Intensive Repair Shampoo. 5/5.

I loved this, fixed my hair right up and made it look amazing and feel so healthy! Repurchase without a doubt.

IMG_6207

Collection Colour Pout Lasting Lip Stain. 3/5.

I love lip stains like this, but this one has tried up and only applies a small amount of colour before fading on the rest of the lips, so out it goes! However when it was brand new, it was amazing! However, I probably won’t repurchase.

Collection Killer Curves Mascara. 5/5.

A Favourite that i’m completely gutted that it’s dried up! It used to make my lashes look so thick and curved, without any clumping or flaking…need to repurchase it again very soon!

Stila Oil Free Sheer Colour Tinted Moisturiser. 3/5.

Loved it when I first got it, but within the first few months of getting it, it turned bad and I couldn’t use it again. Probably wouldn’t repurchase.

17 Peepshow Mascara. 5/5.

Another one of my favourites, I was so gutted when it dried up. It was amazing, and made my lashes look so much fuller. Without a doubt going to repurchase.

IMG_6205

 I-Care Make-up Wipes. 2/5.

Average, they did the job but nothing amazing. Probably wouldn’t repurchase.

P.S I Love You Argan Facial Cleansing Wipes. 5/5.

Cheap and amazing! 2 packs for £1, makes my skin feel clean but not stripped. And they smell so good, the only wipes I will ever buy from now on, currently have a pack on the go and repurchasing more next time I’m in Primark!

Frizz-Ease Miraculous Recovery Intensive Masque. 5/5.

Love this, made my curls feel and look amazing, have since bought the full size tube and I don’t usually spend that much on haircare!

So that’s everything in my Empties, there will be another one next month!

Have you used up any products you loved or hated recently?

Let me know in the comments below or on social media 🙂

Till the next time, 

Gemma.

..x.X.x..

Leave a Reply

