Personal

Sorry for the absence!

Hey guys,

So it’s been 4 or so much since I last posted and even then I didn’t post that regularly either, and I’m super sorry! Life’s been getting super hectic, and I had a lot of things to deal with that blogging was the last thing I could think about, or when I could think about it, I just couldn’t find the words for posts!

In the end, I decided to take the pressure of myself and just go on a break until things were improving a little bit and I could find the motivation again.

I’m not sure if that time is completely now, but I feel motivated to get back to it so i’m gonna start posting a least a post a week and build it up from there.

Thank you so much for sticking with me through the absence, I will be back and better than every before very very soon!

Till the next time, 

Gemma. 

..x.X.x..

Leave a Reply

