Sunday Summary

Sunday Summary #1

Hey Lovelies,

Another week done and dusted, making Christmas closer and closer! And It’s been a really good week for me, both on and off the blog. I’ve blogged everyday but Saturday this week and I’m so glad to be finally back to how I planned to be when I started this blog…life just decided to throw a few hurdles in the way…and I’ll do a life update post probably for next week’s Mouthy Monday!

Anyway onto this week!

This week has been a pretty good week all in all! I finally sorted out a few things I’ve been putting off ( mainly the Doctors…I hate seeing doctors!), and been referred to Slimming World (More in my Mouthy Monday post) for 12 weeks.

I spent most of my week visiting friends, and spending a little needed time with my cat…can’t wait to be back home majority of the time so I can spent more time with her!

20141108_110955

It was payday Friday and I took a little trip to town with my friend for a little retail therapy for us both and picked up a few more bits for winter…the cold has well and truly hit us now and if it’s anything like last year, it’s only gonna get colder!

And the Costa festive drinks are back again….and already I’ve tried two…a returning favourite, Black Forest hot chocolate and one of new hot chocolates, Brownie. Both are addictive…and if I’ve tried a few more before December I will do a little post about them as part of my Christmas themed posts! And the Cups are super cute!

20141108_160136

On Saturday I took a trip down to beautiful county of Norfolk with my friend to see some of her friends and family in Great Yarmouth. It was a lovely little day out, and I only had one Anxiety attack! We even made a quick pit stop at Gorleston beach and I plan to go back down again next year when the sun starts making an appearance again…as it’s a beautiful little seaside town and I love nothing more than being near the sea…Mermaid in a previous life I think!

On the Blog this week:

On Monday, I shared my tips on dealing with a loss, Tuesday had two posts up, A Lush Haul and a Lifestyle post about the Halloween Party I went too. On Wednesday I wrote about a trip to Blackpool I took a few Weeks ago. Thursday I posted up a Primark Haul (And there’s another on it’s way!), and finally on Friday, I shared the things I am Currently Loving.

Hope you all had a fab week, and enjoy what’s left of the weekend!

Till the next time,

Gemma.

..xXx..

Leave a Reply

