Mouthy Mondays

Mouthy Monday: June Goals.

Hey Beauties,

As you read this I will be on a minibus heading to Wales for the week with The Prince’s Trust. And it’s gonna be a challenge for me, being away from home for longer than I’m used to and stepping out of my comfort zone..but it’s also going to be really good for me!

And in the light of this, I decided each month I’m gonna set myself  a few small goals for the month. I saw this idea first on Dorkface, a lovely blog run by Jemma and I loved the idea so I thought I’d put my own version up on my blog!

Let’s get stuck in!

1. Enjoy myself in Wales! And try to keep myself panic attack free whilst away!

Talybont Reservoir Brecon Beacons 2

2. Be happy!

o-SMILEY-FACE-facebook

3. Start saving!

piggy-bank

4. Get more organised!

get-organised-001-288x216

5. Sort out my Skincare Routine!

skincare-make-up-bottle-isolated-card-29152801

What goals are you setting yourself this month?

Till the next time,

Gemma.

..xXx..

Leave a Reply

