Mouthy Mondays

Mouthy Monday: My Current Favourite Quotes.

Hey beauties,

It’s currently Sunday and I really wanted to make sure I get a Mouthy Monday up on the blog, but I’ve had a strange week that has left me drained and exhausted and I’ve been trying to think of something to write about all weekend. And in the end, I wasn’t sure if I could write anything on the blog this week.. But as I draft this, I realize I need to. I need to keep my head busy and the best way for me to do that is to write. I’ve not had the greatest of weeks and part of me wants to hide away and not leave my sofa. But I don’t want to let people down and I also don’t want to be that girl, I don’t want to give up completely.

So I thought I’d share a few of my favourite quotes. I have a huge collection of quotes,  mostly for use in blog posts etc but sometimes when i’m idly browsing facebook a quote will strike something within in and I save it…whether to use as part of a blog post or to keep me inspired when my motivation levels are at a low. And I thought I’d share my current favourites, and maybe they’ll inspire and help you and maybe me too!

2 10 6 5 7 8 4 3

1010002_10152019244712894_1994546518_n 10012604_846715748675787_708183366_n

I’ll probably only blog once or twice this week, but i’ll try to be back and blogging as soon as I can.

Till the next time,

Gemma.

..xXx..

Leave a Reply

