Uncategorized

My Week #5

Hey Beauties,

I haven’t done one of this in awhile…I was gonna do one two weeks ago but it was the same day I re-homed my kitten and I wasn’t in a good place so I keep away from the blog.

This week has been pretty busy, and stressful at times. I won’t go into detail, but I fell out with someone very close to me (and we’ve made back up now), but at the time it hit me quite badly and it wasn’t the best of times for my Anxiety so towards the end of the week I just wanted to hide away from the world and forget everything.

I’ve been getting back into my baking a lot recently, having a oven that actually works readily available for me to use has been a key for this, but I’ve got my passion back and I haven’t really experimented yet, just stuck to the basics, but I can’t wait to get trying more and more recipes!

So thats pretty much my week in a nutshell!

How was your week lovelies?

Till the next time,

Gemma

..xXx..

Leave a Reply

