Uncategorized

10 Day ‘You’ Challenge: 8 Fears.

Hey lovelies,

Today’s day in the challenge is 8 fears, so I’m not gonna put up any pictures as I don’t want to look on my blog and see something that scares me…eeek no!

1. Clowns.

2. Spiders.

3. Losing family members/pets/someone close to me.

4. Needles.

5. Enclosed Spaces.

6.  Porcelain dolls (they’re so creepy!)

7. Wasps (After being stuck once, I hate them even more.)

8. Meeting new people.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Till the next time,

Gemma.

..xXx..

Leave a Reply

