Uncategorized

My Week on Instagram #1

Hey Beauties,

I’m a Instagram addict…if i’m posting tons of photos i’m browsing and liking photos…its my morning newspaper!

And one of my favourite posts to write and also read, are Instagram ones…so one thing i knew i would continue from the old blog to this one is my Weekly Instagram posts…so without further ramblings here you go!

And as a treat i did all the pictures from Christmas day too!

Enjoy!

My week on instagram 1 Christmas presents/Sister in her christmas jumper/dinner table all ready/christmas chocs/me and my sister/ candle wreath/table treats/santa candle/Christmas Dinner/Favourite Chocolate/Quote/Christmas Pudding/Xmas card from bestie friend/Christmas cupcake/DoctorWho/Charles Dickens Quote.

2

Bored at work/The BEST hand soap/Mega Haul (post coming soon)/Ridley interrupting my photo taking/What i got in my Bloggers Secret Santa (Post soon), New Book/Turkey Fajitas/Turkey Bolognase/2014/Baby Lips/January Photo Challenge/ Doctor Who Legacy/ Sleepy Kitty/ Ridley/ NYE me and Ash/ NYE me and Matt.

mosaic9e274562de0dd24cbd8f86bce03c51f748e24272

NYE Friends/ Sisters 18th/ Sisters cake. 

So that’s all my posts from this week…not as many as usual as i’ve been so busy!

leave your links below and i’ll check out your instagram feed too!

Love,

xXx

Leave a Reply

